Internet
Internet is is transforming people's lifestyles and reshaping productivity in profound ways. The global Internet ecosystem is accelerating into a new cycle of intelligent convergence. Omni-dimensional perception, natural interaction and intelligent convergence are poised to be the prospective directions of the next-generation Internet.

Industry Insights

Blurring of Virtual and Real Worlds

The Internet is becoming increasingly integrated with the offline world and real economy. With rapid advancements being made in VR/AR, AI and IoT, the line between virtual and real services is being blurred, and pan-Internet applications are becoming ubiquitous

Personalized Service and Enhanced User Experience

User profiles are being utilized to tap into users’ needs, thereby creating personalized and refined services and improving the overall user experience for Internet products

From Digitalization to Intelligentization

Machine learning is accelerating the evolution of the Internet towards the next stage, while AI is transforming digital services into intelligent services

Industry Solutions

Enhanced Pan-Entertainment Experience

In the mobile Internet era, consumers are increasingly looking for highly interactive and innovative entertainment experiences, making the service-driven entertainment economy increasingly vital. Through innovative combinations, the application of emerging technologies in different sectors is unleashing more business value.
Enhanced Privacy and InclusivityIndustry-leading AlgorithmsFirst-class Service SystemFull Product Lineup
Learn More
Contact Us

Online Marketing Solution

Scenario and interactive operations have gradually become important new trends in digital marketing in recent years. Driven by AI, a two-way marketing mode featuring liveness and interaction has overtaken the one-way static marketing model. Using AI-enabled precise analysis, marketers can reach target users via various business scenarios, user circles and product marketing.
Audience Analysis and Precision MarketingInnovative and Creative MarketingIndustry-leading Algorithms and Reliable ResultsUnparalleled Safety Control and Privacy Protection
Learn More
Contact Us

FaceStyle AI-Powered Beauty Solution

The rise of Generation Z, an increasingly important consumer group, is bringing changes to consumption concepts and patterns, profoundly transforming the beauty and cosmetic surgery industry. Given the range of challenges facing these two sectors, such as homogenized marketing, low conversion rate, high try-out costs and poor purchase experiences, there is pressing need for AI-enabled innovation to create new ways for linking up consumers, goods, services and stores.
Realistic ReplicationAccurate AnalysisSimple IntegrationDiverse Applications
Learn More
Contact Us

Data and Digital Service Solution

Leveraging Megvii’s proprietary technology, the Yueying Data Services Platform, powered by industry-leading AI algorithms, delivers an integrated solution for data consulting services, data production, data cleansing, data labeling and business digitalization across various fields, such as computer vision, natural language processing, intelligent voice, and autonomous driving. The Data++ service strictly complies with data privacy policies to ensure the encrypted and secure transmission of data.
Data SecurityData Privacy ProtectionData Quality and ScalePlatform Integration
Learn More
Contact Us
Industry Cooperation Case
OPPO
OPPO Find X is the first domestically mass-produced phone to feature face recognition technology that’s based on 3D structured light. MEGVII’s face recognition solution provides OPPO with a customized, scalable, multi-feature adaptive attention detection and liveness detection model. The technology is powered by ShuffleNet, MEGVII’s proprietary mobile convolutional neural network, and a recognition scheme that features adaptive network and multi-model integration. In addition to its application in face recognition, device unlocking and payment systems, the solution also delivers customized portrait lighting for OPPO Find X’s camera and photo album features.
Nokia
Nokia X6, one of Nokia’s best smartphones, is powered by MEGVII’s algorithm technologies, including facial keypoint detection, facial 3D modeling, body segmentation and 3D lighting and rendering. The smartphone is packed with a wide range of AI-enabled features, such as face recognition-based unlocking, image-processing capabilities like portrait lighting, and intelligent face retouching and photo album clustering, as well as stickers and 3D Animoji on entertainment applications.
vivo
The Vivo NEX Dual Display is the first mobile phone to feature ToF 3D super-sensing technology. MEGVII partnered with Vivo to provide a ToF zero-light face unlocking solution and Face Pay, a face recognition payment application. MEGVII also developed a 3D portrait lighting solution for the device.
Bank of Beijing
Based on the practical needs of its counter service and existing hardware and software, Bank of Beijing cooperated with MEGVII to connect our back-end engine for face recognition and face quality control plug-in unit to its entire system. Currently, MEGVII’s AI technology has been deployed for counter services in some of the bank’s branches, and for its direct banking and online credit card business. The technology serves as a new means of intelligent risk control featuring stability and efficiency.
China CITIC Bank
Thanks to its cooperation with MEGVII since 2015, China CITIC Bank is one of the first national joint-stock banks to deploy face recognition technology in China. To date, MEGVII’s face recognition technology is widely used across the bank’s channels, including its counter services, mobile banking, self-service devices and mobile marketing, greatly reducing the workload on its business system and delivering a better experience for its customers.
China Life Insurance Company
There is an urgent need for the insurance industry, represented by China Life Insurance Company, to upgrade the widely used but outmoded user authentication method. MEGVII has helped China Life effectively address the sign-in process of over 4 million agents and employees using its face attendance and clock-in solution, boosting the company’s operational efficiency and reducing its financial losses. MEGVII has also empowered China Life to innovate the insurer’s business model through the provision of paperless insurance via electronic channels. The penetration rate of paperless insurance in the company exceeded 90% in 2018, and its OCR authentication scale has reached 10 million.
China Mobile Online Services Company
China Mobile Online Services Company, a centralized service provider for its parent company China Mobile's entire network, has long been exploring and developing new digital industrial equipment to broaden its professional service capabilities. As its strategic partner, MEGVII has built a customized solution for the company’s new mobile computing terminals, which are powered by MEGVII’s proprietary, top-notch deep learning algorithms and face recognition technology. The solution provides AI-enabled perception, authentication and security features to help users achieve digital real-name authentication offline, making the company’s mobile marketing business more convenient, precise and efficient.
OPPO
Nokia
vivo
Bank of Beijing
China CITIC Bank
China Life Insurance Company
China Mobile Online Services Company

Contact Us for More Details

Professional product introduction

One-on-one customer service

Contact Us
Telephone Consultation400-6700-866
pre-sales consultingContact Online Customer Service for Product Details
Business Cooperation

400-6700-866
联系我们
泛互联网
互联网+成为影响人们生活方式,重塑生产力和生产关系的内生变量。全球互联网生态,正在加速迈入“智能融合”新周期。未来,全维感知、自然交互和智能融合成为下一代互联网的战略方向。

行业洞察

虚拟与现实的边界融合消失

互联网加速融入线下,与实体经济结合。VR/AR、AI、物联网等技术加快推进,虚拟与现实服务的边界正在消失,泛互联网应用无处不在

服务个性化,体验新升级

基于用户画像挖掘用户需求,从而提供个性化、精细化的服务,全面提升互联网产品的使用体验

从数字化向智能化迈进

机器学习技术加速互联网向下一阶段演进,以AI为主要推动力,促使泛互联网从数字化向智能化服务迈进

行业解决方案

泛娱乐增强体验解决方案

移动互联网环境下,用户更加追求细节的极致体验,在物质生活丰裕的时代,服务业引领的“娱乐经济”越来越重要。新技术在不同业态间的创新应用,实现“自由链接”,汇聚成网,释放了更大的产业价值。
隐私性强算法技术领先完善的服务体系完整的产品体系
了解详情
联系我们

在线营销解决方案

近年来,场景化和互动化逐渐成为数字营销新的发展方向,AI的加持让原本单方面静态的营销方式转化为生动鲜活、双向互动的营销模式。赋能传统营销范式的同时,通过“精准分析”,在业务场景、用户圈层和产品营销环节触达目标用户,实现品效合一的营销转化。
受众分析,精准营销趣味游戏,创意营销算法领先,效果可靠安全保障,隐私性强
了解详情
联系我们

FaceStyle美业解决方案

“Z世代”跃迁为新锐消费群体,消费观念和方式也在不断改变,以“美妆和医美”行业为代表的业态,也在发生深刻改变。面临着“营销同质化、流量转化低、产品体验成本高和购买体验差”等一系列的挑战,亟需AI技术创新应用为“人-货-场”环节的联结带来新的方式。
真:真实还原准:精准分析简:简单集成全:形态丰富
了解详情
联系我们

数据和数字化服务解决方案

旷视Data++凭借在AI领域的技术积累,自研“越影数据服务平台”,在计算机视觉、自然语言处理、智能语音及自动驾驶等领域,为客户提供数据咨询服务,数据生产、清洗、标注和业务数字化的整合解决方案。同时,Data++的数据服务一直严格遵守个人信息与隐私保护相关法律法规,采用加密传输等措施确保数据安全。
数据安全数据隐私保护质量和规模平台整合驱动
了解详情
联系我们
行业合作案例
OPPO
OPPO Find X是国内首款量产的基于3D结构光的人脸识别应用手机,在其3D结构光人脸方案开发中,旷视为OPPO提供了包括多尺度多特征的注意力检测模型,以及基于旷视自研的移动卷积神经网络 ShuffleNet 定制开发的活体检测模型和可自适应网络、多模型融合的识别方案。旷视的3D结构光方案不仅应用于人脸识别解锁和支付应用,旷视还为 OPPO Find X 的相机和相册提供了定制化的人像光效产品。
诺基亚
诺基亚X6手机,基于旷视的面部关键点检测、面部 3D 建模、人体分割、3D 光效渲染等算法技术,实现从人脸识别解锁到影像处理端的人像光效、智能美颜、相册聚类,再到娱乐应用上的贴纸、3D Animoji的全面AI功能搭载,保持了业界最高智能水准。
vivo
vivo NEX 双屏版,是首款搭载 ToF 3D 超感应技术的手机。旷视针对 NEX 双屏版的 3D解锁和 3D支付应用需求,联合 vivo 打造出 ToF 零光感人脸识别解锁和 Face Pay 人脸支付应用,并提供了包含多种风格的 3D人像光效方案。
北京银行
北京银行基于柜面业务的切实需求和已有的软硬件基础,与旷视合作为其提供人脸识别后端引擎和人脸质量控制插件,完成全套系统对接。目前,北京银行部分支行柜面业务,以及直销银行和信用卡线上业务中都已应用了旷视的人工智能技术,为北京银行提供稳定、高效的新型智能风控手段。
中信银行
中信银行和旷视自2015年起建立合作,是国内最早应用人脸识别技术的全国股份制银行之一。目前旷视的人脸识别技术已经广泛应用到中信银行柜面、手机银行、自助机具、移动营销等渠道,为行内业务系统大大减轻压力的同时也为客户带来了更好的体验。
中国人寿
以中国人寿为代表的保险行业迫切要对传统的用户认证方式进行升级。目前,旷视已经帮助中国人寿有效解决企业内部400多万代理人及员工的早高峰签到问题。人脸考勤打卡帮助提升国寿运营效率,有效减少财力损失。同时助力国寿完成电子渠道无纸化投保的业务模式创新,2018年国寿无纸化投保应用率已超过90%,OCR认证规模已达千万级。
中移在线
中移在线作为中国移动全网集中服务的提供者,长期以来都在探索研发新型的数字化产业设备帮助其拓宽专业化服务能力。旷视作为中移在线的战略合作伙伴,依托自研的顶尖深度学习算法和人脸识别技术,为中移在线的新型移动计算终端量身定制方案,在感知、验证、安全等领域提供人工智能技术加持,帮助用户实现线下数字化实名,让流动营销业务变得更加便捷、精准、高效。
OPPO
诺基亚
vivo
北京银行
中信银行
中国人寿
中移在线

联系我们,获取尊享服务

专业的产品介绍

一对一客户服务

联系我们
电话咨询
400-6700-866
售前咨询
联系在线客服,了解产品详情
申请代理
注册登记,成为旷视代理商