Smart Public Safety Management Solution
Rapid urbanization has posed new challenges to the urban model, people's livelihoods and public safety. Urban public safety management departments are in urgent need of reform. Urban monitoring, information analysis, and processing capabilities are required to break down information barriers, build a more secure public environment, and promote the deep integration of services and social security.

*
*
*
*
*
Связаться с нами

Latest Trends

Technology-led transformation of public safety management

Powered by AI technology, Megvii’s solution enables public security departments to incorporate their existing front-end detection capabilities - built on videos, audio and sensors - into daily operations and processes optimized to enhance public security.

Technology-led application development

Public safety management is transitioning from automation to intelligentization. The emergence of innovative technologies makes it possible to tap into massive data, stimulating application demand. Technology is gradually becoming a catalyst for application development.

From post-incident efforts to pre-incident early warnings

The intelligent application system for urban public safety is built around a prevention model that covers typical safety incidents in urban environments. Thanks to a wide range of means for monitoring and controlling key objects, it has proven its social security capabilities during critical periods and at major events, giving rise to a new pattern of public security management featuring early detection, intervention, prevention and management.

From big data to small data

Urban managers can leverage AI to process unstructured data, such as huge amounts of audio and video footage and sensor data, in the same way they process structured data. They can zoom in on the small data profile of a single entity in a city-level macro operation context to deliver personalized services and the precise management of every active entity in an entire city.

Overview

To address an array of challenges and needs in public safety and management, Megvii leveraged its leading AI open platform and extensive technical expertise in areas spanning the Internet of Things, cloud computing, big data and intelligent video analysis, to bring to market information technology-based management and smart applications for critical areas. The company fully supports the integration of technology and business. Our mission is to continuously leverage insights generated from data, promote urban safety initiatives, drive the transformation of urban public safety management models, and lay a solid technical ground for achieving science-led decision-making, precise urban management and efficient service provision.
Solution Consultation
Strengths
Comprehensive Front-end Perception
By consolidating AI, cloud, big data and IoT, the solution empowers smart devices on the front-end and builds a smart device-edge-cloud real-time sensing network. It realizes the convergence, processing and analysis of massive urban public safety data for the instant detection of changes in the business and environment.
Unleash Value from the Fusion of Data
Based on open AI analytics and machine learning algorithms, the solution provides a multi-dimensional fusion of massive structured and unstructured data to quickly extract valuable data that drives innovation.
Sharing Scenarios and Building Closed Business Loops
Achieves the deep integration of big data and AI computing and applies this capability to varied business scenarios by summarizing scenario-based demand and shared services. Connects the technical back-end with the business-oriented front-end to efficiently reuse data from the perspective of business cases and build closed loops for urban public safety management.
Self-evolving Smart Platform
Based on an autonomous and controllable distributed deep learning algorithm platform, the solution builds an AI processing center that integrates training and inference/recognition to achieve self-learning and evolution in response to the complex and ever-changing urban public safety environment.
Products
Scenarios
Social Security Administration
Information Security Management
Civic Affairs Management
Major Event Security
Health and Safety Management

Solutions

Smart Traffic Management
In recent years, transportation development has shifted its focus from speed and scale to quality and efficiency. As transportation is an open, complex, dynamic and integrated system comprised of people, vehicles, roads and the environment, traffic management will build on the deep integration of emerging technologies, such as AI, big data, Internet, blockchain and supercomputing, and the transportation sector, to create a comprehensive data-driven, integrated transportation system for data-empowered transportation and the continued modernization of traffic management.
Smart City Management Solution
Cutting-edge technologies such as big data, cloud computing, blockchain, and AI are key to unlocking and implementing innovative smart city management. The transformation from digital cities to smarter and more intelligent cities requires a comprehensive modernization of city management systems and capabilities.
Mingji: AI Temperature Detection Solution
Coronavirus disease (covid-19) is a global pandemic, and every country is actively fighting against the virus. It is an effective way to prevent the spread of the virus in finding the person with abnormal temperature promptly in order to perform further medical observation. However, the traditional method of temperature measurement has low efficiency and accuracy.Additionally, a major challenge is how to efficiently detect high body temperatures without close physical contact. As an AI enterprise, Megvii uses AI technology to provide new solutions.
Smart Traffic Management
Smart City Management Solution
Mingji: AI Temperature Detection Solution
If you have any queries about our solutions, please contact us
400-6700-866
or
Fill in your comment or question
(Here)
Our pre-sales consultant will contact you
Cooperation Agreement
Telephone Consultation 400-6700-866
pre-sales consulting Contact Online Customer Service for Product Details
Business Cooperation

400-6700-866
联系我们
智慧公共安全综合解决方案
快速的城市化进程,对城市“民生服务和公共安全”模式提出了新的挑战。城市公共安全管理部门亟需对城市感知能力和信息分析处理能力进行升级,打通信息壁垒,构建强化安全的社会公众环境,推动民生服务和社会治安防控体系的深度融合发展。

发展趋势

科技引领安全管理智慧化升级

以人工智能技术为抓手,城市公共安全部门可实现对城市的全面感知,通过从公共安全流程实际需求出发,将已建的视频、音频、传感器等前端感知能力融入日常勤务指挥工作流程,改巡为控,优化业务流程,提升精准管控能力

技术引领应用发展

公共安全管理正在由业务自动化向应用智能化转变。不断涌现的创新技术,使海量数据挖掘、实现隐蔽规律发现成为可能,激发应用需求发展。如今,技术逐渐成为应用发展的催化剂,实现了技术牵引行业应用发展

事后处置向事前预警转化

随着城市公共安全领域智能化应用体系的建设与发展,城市典型安全事件防范模型逐步建立,重点对象管控手段不断丰富,重点时期重大活动安保方案日臻完善,逐步形成了 “早发现、早干预、早预防、早管理” 的公共安全管理工作新格局

大数据向小数据发展

通过人工智能技术,实现对海量音视频、传感数据等非结构化信息的结构化处理与挖掘,从城市级宏观运行态势聚焦到城市中的每个主体的小数据,进而实现对单一个体精准刻画,为个性服务和精准管控提供有效支持

方案概述

旷视从城市公共安全管理痛点和需求出发,基于领先的AI开放平台,以物联网、云计算、大数据和智能视频分析技术为支撑,实现重点领域和重点区域的信息化管理和智能化应用,全面支撑技术与业务的融合,不断释放数据智慧,不断深入推进平安城市建设,推动城市公共安全管理模式和管理机制转型升级,为实现决策科学化、治理精准化、服务高效化的城市公共安全管理目标打造坚实的技术保障。
方案咨询
核心优势
海量前端全域感知
通过整合“AI、云、大数据和物联网”,赋能前端“智能设备”,打造“端-边-云”实时智能快速感知网,实现对海量城市公共安全数据的汇聚处理和分析,即时感知业务与环境的变化
数据融合释放价值
基于平等开放的AI分析服务和机器学习算法服务,对海量的结构化与非结构化数据进行多维融合,快速提取有价值的数据,挖掘数据创新价值
场景共享业务闭环
通过提炼场景需求,封装共享服务,将大数据、人工智能计算与业务场景深度融合,将后台的技术和前台的业务融为一体,让数据能够从业务应用角度出发,高效复用,实现城市公共安全业务的闭环
智能平台自我演进
通过基于自主可控的分布式深度学习算法平台,构建训练、推理(识别)一体化的AI处理中心,实现智慧公共安全管理大脑的自我学习和演进,适应复杂多变的城市公共安全环境
相关产品
应用场景
社会治安管理
信息安全管理
民生政务管理
大活动保障
卫生安全管理

相关解决方案

智能交通综合解决方案
近年国家政策明确指向交通发展由追求速度规模向注重质量效益转变,面对由“人、车、路和环境”等元素组成开放、复杂、动态综合的道路交通系统,交通管理工作将依托于人工智能、大数据、互联网、区块链、超级计算等新技术与交通行业的深度融合,构建综合交通大数据中心体系,推进数据赋能交通发展,不断提升交通管理现代化治理能力。
智慧城市治理综合解决方案
智慧城市治理是国家治理体系的重要组成部分,运用大数据、云计算、区块链、人工智能等前沿技术推动城市管理手段、管理模式和管理理念创新。从数字化到智能化再到智慧化,让城市更聪明、更智慧,是推动城市治理体系和治理能力现代化的必由之路。
智慧司法解决方案
按照中央关于司法体制改革的决策部署,以深化司法行政改革为主线,积极主动拥抱大数据、人工智能新时代,加快推进司法服务体系建设,努力提高司法行政工作智能化、现代化水平。当前全面推进信息化建设和全面深化司法改革被认为司法系统两场深刻的自我革命,是实现司法现代化的必由之路,是人民司法工作发展的车之双轮、鸟之双翼。
联系我们,旷视竭诚为您提供解决方案咨询服务
400-6700-866
填写您的需求和问题
售前顾问主动与您联系
达成合作
电话咨询
400-6700-866
售前咨询
联系在线客服,了解产品详情
申请代理
注册登记,成为旷视代理商